ARINC Conferences

Virtual meeting

AEEC

AEEC General Session 2021

May
11 - 13
Virtual Meeting

AEEC General Session


The AEEC General Session is an important event on the AEEC calendar. The AEEC General Session marks the culmination of the years' standards development work. New ARINC Standards are discussed and approved at this meeting. Furthermore, the AEEC initiates the work program and schedule for the coming year. The AEEC General Session is an ideal opportunity for aviation industry professionals to obtain an overview of the important technical developments in air transport avionics and other aircraft electronics.

Please join us for the AEEC General Session Online to be held in two sessions.

May 11, 2021 0700 PDT 1000 EDT 1600 CET 2.5-3.0 hour session
May 13, 2021 0700 PDT 1000 EDT 1600 CET 2.5-3.0 hour session

AEEC General Session Documents

Other General Session Documents

  • 2021 AEEC General Session Adoption Notification
  • 2021 AEEC General Session APIM Notification

For more information, contacct the AEEC Executive Secretary and Program Director, Paul Prisaznuk.

Registration Information

The AEEC General Session is open to all interested parties. Meeting attendees are invited to register with ARINC Industry Activities.

Register Online 

Individuals requesting time on the agenda should contact Paul Prisaznuk. The agenda will be finalized one week prior to the meeting.